Sélectionner une page

Contact

Adresse

Association Actions-Durables
Sentier des Saules 3
1205 Genève

Comité

Coralie Leresche
+41 79 477 99 38
coralie@actions-durables.ch

Pierre Olivier
+41 76 360 65 35
pierre@actions-durables.ch

Rami El Rahal
+41 78 955 84 84
rami@actions-durables.ch

Équipe

Claudia Bogenmann
claudia@actions-durables.ch

Christine Büchelin
christine@actions-durables.ch

Ariane Doutaz
ariane@actions-durables.ch

Isabelle Dubrova-Froidevaux
isabelle@actions-durables.ch

Christophe Grand
christophe@actions-durables.ch

Linda Lamrani
linda@actions-durables.ch

Léonard Mugny
leonard@actions-durables.ch

Nathalie Neukomm
nathalie@actions-durables.ch